Useful Links

Local Councils

Wattle Range Council - www.wattlerange.sa.gov.au

City of Mount Gambier - www.mountgambier.sa.gov.au

Grant District Council - dcgrant.sa.gov.au

Glenelg Shire Council - www.glenelg.vic.gov.au

District Council of Robe - www.council.robe.sa.gov.au

 

Industry Bodies

Archicentre - www.archicentre.com.au

Australian Business Research - www.abr.com.au

Australian Institute of Conveyancers (SA) - www.aicsa.com.au

Australian Property Institute - www.propertyinstitute.com.au

Business SA - www.business-sa.com

Housing Industry Association of SA - www.hia.com.au/hia/region/sa.aspx/

Landlords Association of Australia - www.landlords.org.au

Master Builders' Association of SA - www.mbasa.com.au

National Tenancy Database - www.ntd.net.au

Real Estate Employers' Federation - www.reefsa.org.au

Real Estate Salespersons' Association - www.resaonline.com.au

Residential Development Council - www.affordablehome.com.au

Society of Auctioneers & Appraisers - www.auctioneers.com.au

The Property Council of Australia - www.propertyoz.com.au

Tenancy Information Centre of Australia - www.tica.com.au

 

Government Bodies

Affordable Homes Program - www.dfc.sa.gov.au/AffordableHomes

Asbestos - www.safework.sa.gov.au

Australian Bureau of Statistics - www.abs.gov.au

Australian Competition & Consumer Affairs (ACCC) - www.accc.gov.au

Australian Information Commissioner (Office of) - www.oaic.gov.au

Australian Taxation Office (ATO) - www.ato.gov.au

Concessions - www.sa.gov.au/concessions

Centrelink - www.centrelink.gov.au

Consumer & Business Services (formerly OCBA) - www.cbs.sa.gov.au

Electoral Commission - www.ecsa.sa.gov.au

Equal Opportunity Commissioner of SA - www.eoc.sa.gov.au

First Home Owner Grant - www.revenuesa.sa.gov.au

Foreign Investment Review Board (FIRB) - www.firb.gov.au

Government departments - www.sa.gov.au

International Students - www.internationalstudents.sa.edu.au

Land Services Group - www.landservices.sa.gov.au

Land Tax - www.revenuesa.sa.gov.au

Legal Services Commission - www.lsc.sa.gov.au

Local Government Association of SA - www.lga.sa.gov.au

Planning SA - www.sa.gov.au

Public Trustee - www.publictrustee.sa.gov.au

Residential Tenancies - www.ocba.sa.gov.au/tenancies

Revenue SA - www.revenuesa.sa.gov.au

Safe Work SA - www.safework.sa.gov.au

Seniors - www.seniors.gov.au

Service SA - www.service.sa.gov.au

South Australian Housing Trust - www.housingtrust.sa.gov.au

Stamp Duty - www.revenuesa.sa.gov.au

Student Accommodation (Public Housing) - www.sa.gov.au

Swimming Pool queries - www.sa.gov.au/swimmingpools

Valuer General's Office - www.landservices.sa.gov.au

 

Useful Websites

SA Water - www.sawater.com.au

Australia Post Mail Redirection Services - www.movingservices.com.au/manage_your_mail/redirect_mail/

Where Is - www.whereis.com.au

RP Data - www.rpdata.net.au

Terri Scheer Insurance Brokers - www.terrischeer.com.au